Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 52 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"satori"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Gothic Theater on 2003-01-31 - Derek Trucks Band
no setlist
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 783 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Arena on 1993-12-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> They Love Each Other Spoonful Friend Of The Devil When I Paint My Masterpiece Tennessee Jed Easy Answers Deal Set 2 Way To Go Home China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> One More Saturday Night Encore Box Of Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 1,035 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum on 1992-12-11 - Grateful Dead
------------------ TRACK LIST ------------------ d1t01 Cold, Rain, Snow d1t02 Wang Dang Doodle d1t03 Althea d1t04 Masterpiece d1t05 Stagger Lee d1t06 Cassidy d1t07 Deal d2t01 Aiko Aiko > d2t02 Looks Like Rain > d2t03 Eyes Of The World > d2t04 Corinna > d2t05 Jam > d2t06 Drums > d3t01 Space > d3t02 The Wheel > d3t03 Stella Blue > d3t04 Sugar Magnolia > d3t05 Sunshine Daydream d3t06 crowd d3t07 (e) U.S...
Keywords: Ed Boardman; Scott Swayne
Downloads: 2,964 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-01-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Turn On Your Lovelight % Dark Star -> China Cat Sunflower -> The Eleven -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Spanish Jam Set 2 Beat It On Down The Line Morning Dew Cryptical Envelopment -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,884 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1979-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Peggy-O Cassidy Friend Of The Devil Easy To Love You -> El Paso Tennessee Jed Dancing In The Street -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Passenger Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Wharf Rat -> Good Lovin' Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,806 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-01-03 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Early Show: 1. // Morning Dew 2. Me & My Uncle 3. Hard to Handle 4. Cumberland Blues 5. Cold Rain & Snow 6. Alligator > 7. Drums > 8. Jam > 9. Bid You Goodnight Jam > 10. Alligator > 11. Caution Jam > 12. Feedback Encore: 13. Uncle John's Band Disc 2 Late Show: 1. Casey Jones 2. Mama Tried 3. Big Boss Man 4. China Cat Sunflower > 5. I Know You Rider > High Time tease 6. Mason's Children 7. Cryptical Envelopment > 8...
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 4,935 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]radio.02 (cross the wounded galaxies) - phil blair
An hour long opensource audio compilation/mix for the masses. I always liked getting mix tapes or stumbling upon some unmarked mystery tape and hearing songs i've never heard before. This is an attempt to reproduce that experience with artists from the opensource audio archive. 01. Pete Bradwell (science) - Black Dahlia [1:54] 02. Seth Gordon - Three Children's Songs (for John Fahey) [7:08] 03. The Blacksmith Scene - Enter A Heart [1:51] 04...
Keywords: mix; Atmoshperic; Electronica; Electronic
Downloads: 25,657 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Coliseum, Mississippi State Fairgrounds on 1978-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (ONLY) Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,751 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1979-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Peggy-O Cassidy Friend Of The Devil Easy To Love You -> El Paso Tennessee Jed Dancing In The Street -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Passenger Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Wharf Rat -> Good Lovin' Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,587 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1980-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O-> Looks Like Rain-> Tennessee Jed-> Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,910 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at American Studios on 1967-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Born Cross-Eyed> Feedback, Dark Star DeadLists notes: The circulating versions of these songs are different from the versions on the single and on "What a Long Strange trip It's Been" (which are the same) and therefore are listed separately. These versions are often found as filler on tapes of the 11/10,11/67 Shrine shows. There is a pause between the end of Born Cross-Eyed and the Feedback. Towards the end of Dark Star Pigpen(?) says "It drags...
Keywords: Soundboard; MOTB; 24 bit; Dan Healy; Matt Smith; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe
Downloads: 1,276 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum Arena on 1990-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Jack-A-Roe Wang Dang Doodle Row Jimmy Mexicali Blues -> Big River Bird Song -> The Promised Land Set 2 Not Fade Away -> Eyes Of The World -> Dark Star -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away Encore The Weight, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Bob Abrams; GEMS; David Gans; David Bucholtz
Downloads: 5,099 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Rock Collection Live at The Brick and Mortar on 2013-11-21 - The Rock Collection
Disc 1 - 63:41 Set 1 01- Melting Pot 02- End of the World Blues 03- Tore Up 04- It takes a lot to Laugh it takes a train to Cry > 05- Fearless Disc 2 - 37:20 Set 1 con't 01- Gregg's Eggs Set 2 02- Out in the Woods > 03- Your time is gonna come Disc 3 - 64:54 Set 2 con't 01- Merle's Song 02- Magnolia 03- You can stay but the noize must go 04- Dig a Pony 05- For What it's Worth Encore 06- Shine a Light
Keywords: Jerry Garcia; Stu Allen; Mark Karan; Melvin Seals; JGB; Greg Anton; Zero; Robin Sylvester
Downloads: 406 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace on 1992-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 1. Here Comes Sunshine (last played 2-23-74, a 1213 show gap) 2. Greatest Story 3. Friend of the Devil 4. Me and My Uncle> 5. Maggie's Farm 6. Althea 7. When I Paint My Masterpiece 8. Deal Set 2 Disc 2 1. Samson and Deliah 2. Crazy Fingers> 3. Uncle John's Band> 4. Playin Reprise> 5. Drumz> 6. Space Disc 3 1. Last Time> 2. China Doll> 3. Throwing Stones> 4. Not Fade Away> 5. crowd 6. Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Todd Evans; GEMS; **_**
Downloads: 4,290 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Thelma Theater on 1969-12-10 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Black Peter, Me & My Uncle, Cold Rain & Snow, Mama Tried > High Time, Easy Wind, Dire Wolf, Casey Jones*, Good Morning Little School Girl*, Morning Dew*, Black Queen* > Turn On Your Love Light*, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,140 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center Arena on 1973-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 2: d2t04 - The Promised Land d2t05 - Loose Lucy d2t06 - Me And My Uncle d2t07 - Don't Ease Me In d2t08 - The Race Is On d2t09 - Stella Blue d2t10 - Big River d2t11 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo d3t01 - Weather Report Suite Prelude -> d3t02 - Dark Star -> d3t03 - Eyes Of The World -> d3t04 - Playing In The Band d3t05 - Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 2,589 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Exhibition Hall on 1968-12-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Turn On Your Lovelight Cryptical Envelopment -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> It Hurts Me Too Alligator -> Drums % Alligator -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback -> And We Bid You Good Night Set 2
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B Jones
Downloads: 4,257 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace on 1992-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 1. Let The Good Times Roll 2. Hell In A Bucket 3. Sugaree 4. New Minglewood Blues 5. Tennessee Jed 6. Thom Thumb Blues 7. Candyman 8. Music Never Stopped Disc2 Set 2 1. Scarlet Begonias 2. Fire on the Mountain 3. Estimated Prophet 4. Drumz Disc 3 1. Space 2. The Wheel 3. All Along The Watchtower 4. Black Peter 5. One More Saturday Night 6. crowd 7. Encore: The Weight
Keywords: Todd Evans; GEMS; **_**
Downloads: 3,892 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1978-12-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Peggy-O Passenger Stagger Lee New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women The Music Never Stopped Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Ramble On Rose From The Heart Of Me Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Shakedown Street -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 8,326 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-11-19 - Grateful Dead
1. Bill Graham Introduction (0:37) 2. Cold Rain And Snow (3:08) 3. Hi Heeled Sneakers (4:43) 4. Pain In My Heart (4:02) 5. Beat It On Down The Line (2:59) 6. Cream Puff War (7:40) 7. The Same Thing (11:23) 8. He Was A Friend Of Mine (4:36) 9. Dancin In The Street (7:37) 10. Smokestack Lightning (8:42) 11. King Bee (5:30) 12. In The Midnight Hour (18.20)
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 7,619 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Euphoria Ballroom on 1970-07-16 - Grateful Dead
d1t01 - //China Cat Sunflower -> d1t02 - I Know You Rider -> d1t03 - Candyman d1t04 - Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,502 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Albuquerque Civic Auditorium on 1971-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Jack Straw, Mama Tried, Deal, Playin' In The Band, Cumberland Blues, Me And Bobby McGee, You Win Again, Mexicali Blues, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Ramble On Rose
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,021 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Sugar Magnolia, Operator, Dancin'In The Streets, St. Stephen > Not Fade Away > Good Lovin' Filler: Dark Star (2/2/1970)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,754 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1969-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic (Garcia & Weir) 1. Monkey & The Engineer 2. Little Sadie 3. Long Black Limousine 4. I've Been All Around This World Electric 5. Mason's Children 6. Black Peter 7. Hard To Handle 8. Cumberland Blues 9. Casey Jones// 10.Good Lovin' Disc 2 1. Cryptical Envelopment> 2. Drums> 3. The Other One> 4. Cryptical Envelopment> 5. Uncle John's Band 6. Turn On Your //Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 5,244 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Tea Party on 1969-12-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Mama Tried Black Peter Easy Wind Me And My Uncle -> China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider -> High Time Hard To Handle Mason's Children Set 2 Cumberland Blues Casey Jones Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' Dancing In The Street St. Stephen -> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; J. Cotsman; Paul Hartman
Downloads: 4,262 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1969-12-21 - Grateful Dead
Smokestack Lightning, New Speedway Boogie, Mama Tried, Dire Wolf, Mason's Children China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Black Peter, Not Fade Away, Uncle John's Band, High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cumberland Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,149 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Ballroom on 1972-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Box Of Rain, He's Gone, Around & Around, Friend Of The Devil, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Star-> Stella Blue, Big River, Deal, Tomorrow Is Forever, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones Other artist(s): GD; Sons Of Champlin
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dusborne
Downloads: 3,756 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1978-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree El Paso Candyman It's All Over Now Loser Passenger Stagger Lee I Need A Miracle Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' From The Heart Of Me Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,049 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McFarlin Auditorium, SMU on 1969-12-26 - Grateful Dead
*** Acoustic Set *** 01) [01:30] stage banter 02) [01:50] The Monkey And The Engineer 03) [03:48] Little Sadie 04) [04:43] Long Black Limousine 05) [01:26] stage banter 06) [03:50] All Around This World 07) [01:47] stage banter 08) [02:49] The Master's Bouquet 09) [00:09] stage banter 10) [09:45] Black Peter 11) [01:53] stage banter 12) [06:18] Uncle John's Band *** Electric Set *** 13) [00:25] drum tuning/ 14) [00:48] tuning 15) [04:39] Casey Jones 16) [05:05] Hard To Handle 17) [05:07] Cold Ra...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jack Warner; Marc Evans; Jim Powell
Downloads: 10,923 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1978-11-13 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Jack Straw Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,509 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Crystal Ballroom on 1968-01-23 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues > Feedback ; Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Clementine > Good Morning Little School Girl*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,392 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-01-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 More Power Rap, I'm A King Bee, Hog For You Baby, Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Final Remarks, Star-Spangled Banner, More Final Remarks
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 7,229 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hill Auditorium on 1971-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me And Bobby McGee, Mr. Charlie, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, You Win Again, Run Rudolph Run, Playin' In The Band, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Brokedown Palace, El Paso, Casey Jones Dark Star -> Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Turn On Your Lovelight -> King Bee -> I'm A Man -> Turn On Your Lovelight, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,882 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Tea Party on 1969-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Intro China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Mama Tried Next Time You See Me Cold Rain And Snow Black Peter Hard To Handle Me And My Uncle Mason's Children Dire Wolf Uncle John's Band Set 2 Alligator -> Drums -> Alligator -> Jam -> And We Bid You Good Night Jam -> Alligator -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback -> Good Lovin' -> Drums -> The Eleven High Time Cumberland Blues Big Boy Pete Not Fade Away Seasons The Race Is On Silver Threads And Golden Needles Slewfoot Dancin...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 13,077 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1969-12-20 - Grateful Dead
Mason's Children, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Me & My Uncle, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Black Peter Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> New Speedway Boogie->
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,564 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1973-12-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line-> Peggy-O, El Paso, Deal, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,032 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gulfstream Park Racetrack on 1968-12-29 - Grateful Dead
Lovelight, Dark Star > St.Stephen > The Eleven > Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Feedback > We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,077 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Gothic Theater on 2005-03-04 - Derek Trucks Band
Sahib Teri Bandi> Maki Madni> Sahib Teri Bandi I Wish I Knew So Close So Far Down Don't Bother Me Kam-ma-lay Feel So Bad* Greensleeves Joyful Noise Crowd Hard Time Killing This Sky Soul Stew Everything Is Everything Soul Serenade To Know You Is to Love You Leavin' Trunk Volunteered Slavery For My Brother Gonna Move
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,100 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1969-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Hard To Handle, Black Peter, Mama Tried-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Cumberland Blues, Saint Stephen-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,252 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Arena on 1994-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Way to Go Home, Truckin'-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Days Between-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: I Fought the Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,157 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-01-17 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 (61:14) set 1: 1. Lovelight (12:02) 2. stage banter (3:19) 3. //Dark Star--> (4:48) 4. China Cat Sunflower*--> (3:20) 5. The Eleven%*--> (9:46) 6. Feedback (0:59) 7. //New Potato Caboose--> (8:35) 8. Born Cross Eyed*--> (2:30) 10. Spanish Jam* (15:50) Disc 2 (34:29) set 2: 1. Beat It On Down The Line--> (2:53) 2. Morning Dew (7:40) 3. Cryptical Envelopment--> (1:47) 4. The Other One--> (3:15) 5...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jeff Cotsman
Downloads: 11,477 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eagle's Auditorium on 1968-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Alligator, Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> New Potato Caboose-> Born Cross-Eyed-> Spanish Jam-> Dark Star-> China Cat Sunflower-> The Eleven-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Feedback
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,455 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ramble On Rose Black Throated Wind Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Beat It On Down The Line Row Jimmy Jack Straw Let It Rock Cumberland Blues El Paso To Lay Me Down Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> China Doll Set 2 Seastones Set 3 Jam -> Ship Of Fools Big River Black Peter Around And Around Dark Star Jam -> Spanish Jam -> U.S. Blues Uncle John's Band -> One More Saturday Night Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 75,157 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Polo Field, Golden Gate Park on 1967-01-14 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Viola Lee Blues, Good Morning Little School Girl*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,118 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at AoxomoxoA Outtakes on 1969-12-31 - Grateful Dead
St. Stephen, The Eleven, , China Cat Sunflower, What Becomes of The Baby?, Cosmic Charlie, Doin' That Rag, Mountains of The Moon, Dupree's Diamond Blues alt listing: St. Stephen, The Eleven, Barbed Wire Whipping Party, China Cat Sunflower, Rosemary, Cosmic Charlie, Doin' That Rag, Mountains of The Moon, Dupree's Diamond Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,143 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center Music Hall on 1972-11-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Candyman, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away Set 2: d2t04 - Tuning d2t05 - Promised Land d2t06 - Ramble On Rose d2t07 - Mexicali Blues d2t08 - Brokedown Palace d2t09 - Playing In The Band d2t10 - Big Railroad Blues d3t01 - Me And Bobby McGee d3t02 - Wharf Rat d3t03 - Sugar Magnolia d3t04 - Not Fade Away -> d3t05 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> d3t06 - Not Fade Away Encore: d3t07 - Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,228 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hill Auditorium on 1971-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And Bobby McGee Mr. Charlie China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Beat It On Down The Line It Hurts Me Too Cumberland Blues Jack Straw You Win Again Run Rudolph Run Playing In The Band Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Big Railroad Blues Brokedown Palace El Paso Casey Jones Set 2 Dark Star -> Deal Sugar Magnolia Turn On Your Lovelight -> I'm A King Bee -> I'm A Man -> Turn On Your Lovelight -> Two Trains Running -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 13,327 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at International Speedway on 1969-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Black Peter, Me & My Uncle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> High Time, Cumberland Blues, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cold Rain & Snow, Hard To Handle, Mason's Children, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,770 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Eureka Municipal Auditorium on 1968-01-20 - Grateful Dead
Jam > Clementine > New Potato Caboose > Born Cross Eyed > Spanish Jam > Caution Jam > Dark Star
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,829 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springer's Inn Portland on 1970-01-16 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Dancin' In The Streets, Alligator-> Drums-> The Eleven Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Dire Wolf, Uncle John's Band, Easy Wind, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,471 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio